• Why not take a moment to introduce yourself to our members?

Wreck-Diver

Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Greetings All,

Great site! I am brand new to saltwater aquariums and have been working on getting my tank just the way I want it. Now that it is going, I wanted to post a few pictures. Also feel free to go to my web site... http://www.ramponi.com/aquarium/ ... I have a lot of pictures of the tank at various stages. I have been trying to update it as I go. Thanks again for the great site!

Wade

Mix15%20-%20LG.jpg

Gobie5%20-%20LG.jpg

Coral3%20-%20LG.jpg

investigator1

Advanced Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
If I had a big boy tank I would buy a school of chromis like you. I saw a chromis school swimming in a tank at Encinitas Tropical fish once and I was mezmorized!

Wreck-Diver

Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Thanks for the compliments! The tank is a 60 gallon that my good friends gave to me... her and her husband did not have the time to keep it up, so I took it off thier hands and have been making a lot of upgrades and improvements as I go along. This sure is addictive and fun! Great to find this board as well!

A

Anonymous

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Your nick is Wreck-Diver, got any pics of that kind of stuff, too?

A

Anonymous

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome, Wade! Nice to have another Wade posting pics in the Photo forum. ;)

Cool pics- keep 'em coming!

A

Anonymous

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Oh, and I love jawfish! Very cool.

You have quite a lot of fish for a 60. 4 chromis, hippo tang, yellow tang, trigger (niger?), clownfish, jawfish. Have your friends had it up for awhile? Did they have many corals? I see a few.

HD

Wreck-Diver

Reefer
Rating - 0%
0   0   0